Australia: Endeavour International Postgraduate Research Scholarship

Font size: Decrease font Enlarge font

Macquarie University will fund a living allowance for a maximum 3.5 years to E-IPRS PhD awardees under the MQRES scheme category 3.1.

These awards, which are limited in number and for which there is considerable competition, are available for tenure by graduates who wish to undertake postgraduate study and research in Australian institutions of higher education.

Applicants must be citizens of countries other than Australia and New Zealand, and must not hold permanent residency of Australia.

E-IPRS Scholarships cover only tuition fees and health insurance premiums for a period of two years for a Master Degree
and three years for a PhD Degree. PhD applicants may be eligible to apply for a 6 month extension of award. Further information on the Endeavour scholarship scheme can be found on the DEST scholarships website.

Applications should be forwarded to:
The Scholarship Officer
The Research Hub
Level 3, C5C East
Macquarie University NSW 2109

Be Sociable, Share!

No Comments

Post your comment comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.